top of page
Search
tanishkavikrantpat

All about me

Updated: Jan 6, 2022

Hello I am Tanishka. and I am so exited to start up with this blog site! I am currently in 7th Grade And I am from India! I study in a good school with the 3 most crazy best friends! I got this idea to start a blog from one of my classmates. and now I am here in front of you!

 

I am a huge fan of Harry Potter. I was sorted into Slytherin house. my Patronus is a Cat and I have a dragon Heart string wand about 8 and a half inches long. You can discover your patronus, House and wand at "pottermore". I just love the idea of the wizarding world! My all time favorite book and movie is "Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban" and "Half blood prince"

 

I started reading these cool books at the beginning of the pandemic. I think these books are spellbinding, enchanting, bewitching stuff! The only thing wrong with these book is that u just can't put them down! well I think it is Brilliant and it is made for all age's.

 

I still remember that when I went to my grandmother's house for my summer vacation, me and my sister (who is a potterhead too and she is in Hufflepuff) were dueling around the house with our wands and my grandmother who was confused what language we were speaking, and whenever she tried to imitate us we used to die laughing.

 

I love listening to music especially of One Direction (For life)(Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Louis Tomlinson, Liam Payne), Zayn Malik, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Ed Sheeran, Why Dont we, BTS, Cold play, Alan walker, Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello, Ariana Grande, Selena Gomez, Billie Eilish, Demi Lovato, Dua Lipa, Miley Cyrus, Charlie Puth, Justin Timberlake, Beyoncé, Bruno Mars, Drake, Rihana, Britney Spears, Katy Perry, Carly Rae Jepsen, Lady Gaga, Haschak Sisters, Alicia Keys, Anna Kendrick, Anne Marie, Ava max, Black Pink, EXO, Kai, Chain smokers, Cold play, Christina Perri, Clean Bandit, Daya, Dan + Shay, DJ Snake, Ellie Gounding, Fifth Harmony, Little Mix, Hailee Steinfeld, Imagine Dragons, HRVY, James Arthur, Jonas brothers, Meghan Trainor, Marshmallow, Maroon 5, Rachel Patten, Olivia Rodrigo, Zac Efron, Sia, Brian Adam, Sean Paul, Jennifer Lopez, Doja cat, and the list goes on forever.


I love watching horror movies and videos, and as an hobby I would love to do ghost hunting and go to Haunted places on the planet. one of the best are The Shinning, Exorcism of Emily Rose, IT 1 and 2, Conjuring, Annabelle, Lights out etc.


I have many hobbies like reading, cycling, old coin collecting, skating, swimming, Badminton, Kho- Kho, Kabaddi, Cricket and so many more.

 

So this was all about me and hope you will enjoy my posts!

Don't forget to leave a comment, share and subscribe!!

Thank You!



24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page